The Phoenix

Revealed, book one of the Plume series by Ella Ardent

The books in the Phoenix series have been republished in new editions. The main difference from the older editions are the newsletter links and the website links.

You can find the Phoenix series here.

Revealed is free at some portals. Newsletter subscribers can download a copy of Revealed free as part of the welcome sequence – it’ll be in the February newsletter, too. You can sign up for my newsletter with this link. 🙂

Published by Ella Ardent

I love stories that feature strong characters, tales of passion, romance and emotion—that challenge those characters and have happy endings, too. I've been publishing my romances since 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: